MATEJA PUSAUDŽI

Glorija

More

Sākas 6 Dienas, 5 Stundas

Sunday, 05.02.2023 10:00 - 11:00

Vairāk datumu

  • Sunday, 05.02.2023
  • Sunday, 12.02.2023
  • Sunday, 19.02.2023
  • Sunday, 26.02.2023
  • Sunday, 05.03.2023
  • Sunday, 12.03.2023
  • Sunday, 19.03.2023
  • Sunday, 26.03.2023
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
  • Sunday, 09.04.2023

Pusaudžu kalpošanas sezona sāksies 2. oktobrī, pl. 10:00 Kastes dzīvoklī.  Vairāk informācijas –  Joe (28380392) vai Instagram @mateja.pusaudzi